Black Friday through Cyber Monday sale starts NOW! 50% off everything except Closeouts, Overstocked and Gift Certificates + FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING! Automatic discount at checkout!

Shipping


Regular Shipping Rates

Shipping & Handling will automatically be calculated to your order.  We normally utilize USPS. The rates include jewelry box, packing box, padded envelope and romance cards if available, and are as follows:

Standard Shipping - $8.00
Priority Shipping (2-3 business days) - $12.00
Overnight Shipping (1-2 business days) - $40.00

Non-U.S. - $20.00

Payments

You may order by credit card directly from this website. Your order will be confirmed immediately by email, and your card will be charged when your package is ready to ship. 

Delivery

Orders received by 5:30 PM Eastern Time (2:30 PM Pacific Time) will be shipped within three business days. Orders received after 5:30 PM Eastern Time are shipped within four business days. Overnight orders received by 5:00 PM Eastern Time (2 PM Pacific time) are shipped that business day; Overnight orders received after that time are shipped the next business day.

Packaging

Your selection arrives in an elegant gift box, many with a Certificate of Authenticity and/or fascinating background on the film star who wore it.

Guarantee / Warranty

Your Satisfaction is Guaranteed. If you're not absolutely delighted, you may exchange your jewelry for any reason within 14 days (two weeks).

Privacy Policy

We never share address, telephone or email information. 

Contact Us

Phone number: 407-256-2565; shipping address:  Hollywood Collection, 350 Carolina Avenue, #407, Winter Park, FL 32789.